Ban Appeal Form from dkaval

In-Game name:

Response: poop train

Date and approximate time of banning:

Response: 2/1/2022

On what server you got banned:

Response: NN FFA

Why should we unban you:

Response: I was in a game with my friend in (NamelessNoobs Gun Game) and flick shotted someone who just spawned near a window, so they walked out of the window, which I saw in my peripheral vision (my fov is up to 100), and proceeded to flick shot (I had a G-18) in Arkaden and got lucky with a headshot then I was wrongfully permanently banned. (I’ve been playing shooters for 11 years casually and competitively and I can understand how it may look like I cheated especially because of how quick it was but I was using a controller with aim assist on & high sensitivity) (If you can check my game history or KD it’ll show I’m not a cheater just an average player). I would like to be unbanned because I was not cheating and would love to get back into the game.

Hello dude, can you please send the demo of the game you got banned? Thanks

What do you mean by demo? If it helps, I was on MW3 Plutonium in Namelessnoobs Gun Game.

Demo is a game file that is recorded when you join a match. You can find the file in your game folder, probably inside “main” folder, I guess

Would it be this or is it in the video folder? [/img]
MW3 Folder.png

Hi

You will need to look into appdata.

C:\Users\YOURUSERNAME\AppData\Local\Plutonium\storage\iw5\demo

And upload the demo for the time about your ban.