New Ban Appeal from, WOWH!..

In-Game name:

[color=#f3b230]Response: WorldOfWallHack/WOWH[/color]

Date and approximate time of banning:

[color=#f3b230]Response: 2/11/2023[/color]

Server:

[color=#f3b230]Response: NamelessNoobs 24/7 Broadcast[/color]

Why should we unban you:

[color=#f3b230]Response: [quote] Hi. I have been playing in your server for the last 2 months. I was actually thinking about joining the Clan since you guys are looking for new people.

Suddenly, I have access to the servers, but I get kicked and temp Ban for 4 minutes. I do not have any hack, and I have never hack. I have being playing this game since 2007 I think, so I do know how to play it, but the PB or any anti-cheat has ever kicked me out of a server.

I understand the name has Wall Hack on it, but that does not make me a cheater. I can call myself Joe Biden, and that does not make me the president of the United States right? The name is a joke, mixing the old game World Of Warcraft, and the wallhack. Some people get it and find it funny. I do.

I do not know who decided that I am cheating, but is wrong.

Here you guys have some videos that I posted more than 10 years ago of me playing. Sorry about the quality. I did not have a great cam at that time, but you can se exactly what I can see in my screen. At the end of the game in one of the videos, I got 35 kills and died 2 times. I know is hard to believe, but after playing CoD, UO, CoD2, and CoD4 I kinda know the game, where to aim, and how to move.

Im happy to get into any server with PB, or whatever you guys consider.

Thank you for your time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6V8mavqzys

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1l4vbar7SCU[/quote][/color]

Hi there and thanks for appealing.