Ban Appeal Form from Mandolorian

In-Game name:

Response: Mandolorian / |R|B|-Hitman-

Date and approximate time of banning:

Response: 11/17/2020

On what server you got banned:

Response: NN 24/7 Broadcast

Why should we unban you:

Response: Before I answer the question why should we unban you, i just want to say that i wasnt sure when i got banned , for sure i was tmp banned on the 17 th for couple hours then when the time passed and i wanted to rejoin , my ban extended to 14 days and im not sure why. Im now going to explain what happened, im admitting to disrespecting and admin without any regard, i get very disrespectful at times , mainly because i have rage issues when it comes to gaming, but the 17th that particular day , i was playing in the server with an admin called Chiney, i never liked him from the moment i started playing with him only because he abuse commands, mainly the warning commands, i understand that players must play the objective but sometimes i make mistakes thinkng that there are other players on my team and i will just hold a position instead of planting and end up not planting , so he would warn me for it alot and sometimes i will get mad at him but i wont disrespect him, but yesterday i was already upset because i was doing poorly in SND , but before that i said the word nigga and he warned me, this is what i dislike chiney and Zeus for, they warn u for saying the word nigga. the culture i come from i refer to my brothers as niggas you know, and i didnt see it as a rule in the server , so i get so mad when they warn me for it, but i do listen and not say it, but yesterday i forgot and like i said i was upset already and not intentionally i said the word nigga, and chiney warned me. I didnt get upset, during the game i made a mistake , i though my other team mate was going to plant and he didnt but instead chiney kicked me with the reason saying play the obj, when i came back to the server he saw it fit to warn me after he kicked me dur